webinar register page

Webinar banner
This webinar is for users with a Zoom account. New to Zoom? Sign up free.
Wedbush hosts University Info Session: Equity Research Internship
Interested in an internship at an Investment Bank? Join our Virtual Info Session featuring Kevin Merritt, CFA, Managing Director, Director of Research.

Wednesday, February 24th
11am PST / 1pm CST / 2pm EST

• Learn about an exciting summer internship in Equity Research
• Network with industry professionals in the financial services industry
• Explore a remarkable opportunity that will boost your resume
ALL STUDENTS ARE WELCOME!

Feb 24, 2021 02:00 PM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Wedbush Securities Recruiting.